New Release: Rising Storm Season 2

A new season…a new storm - get caught!
All 8 episodes of Rising Storm Season 2 out NOW!

(Rising Storm Season 2, Book 3 by Lisa Mondello)

Secrets, Sex and Scandals …

Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy… Get ready. The storm is coming.

As Senator Rush’s poll numbers free fall, Marylee tries to drive a wedge between Brittany and Marcus. Across town, Anna Mae and Chase dance toward reconciliation. Ginny longs for Logan, while he fights against Sebastian’s maneuvering. And Hector, newly freed from prison, heads back to Storm… 


Welcome to Storm, Texas…
A town nestled among rolling hills and painted with vibrant wildflowers, where everything seems like perfection.

But there are secrets beneath the facade.

Dark and powerful secrets. The kind that can destroy lives and tear families apart. That can cut through a town like a tempest, leaving jealousy and destruction in its wake, along with shattered hopes and broken dreams.

Rising Storm is an ongoing drama. A powerful series conceived by Julie Kenner and Dee Davis, full of scandal, deceit, romance, passion, and secrets.

…get caught in the storm!

Against the Wind (Episode 1) by Rebecca Zanetti

Storm Warning (Episode 2) by Larissa Ione

Brave the Storm (Episode 3) by Lisa Mondello

Lightning Strikes (Episode 4) by Lexi Blake

Fire and Rain (Episode 5) by R.K. Lilley

Quiet Storm (Episode 6) by Julie Kenner

Blinding Rain (Episode 7) by Elisabeth Naughton

Blue Skies (Episode 8) by Dee Davis

This site participates in the Amazon Affiliate Program where the site owner receives payment/credit for books sold by clicking through to Amazon. Clicking on the slideshow or carousel will bring you directly to Amazon.